Skip to content ↓

Sylvia Young Theatre School

Holiday Courses

Online Booking


October Half Term

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

Click here

February Half Term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Click here

Easter Course

Tuesday 6th April - Friday 9th April 2021

Click here

May Half Term

Details published soon

Summer Courses

Week 1 Monday 26th July - Friday 30th July 2021 (Saturday 31st July for Musical Theatre) Click here
Week 2 Monday 2nd August - Friday 6th August 2021 (Saturday 7th August for Musical Theatre) Click here
Week 3 Monday 9th August - Friday 13th August 2021 (Saturday 15th August for Musical Theatre) Click here
Week 4 Monday 16th August - Friday 20th August 2021 (Saturday 22nd August for Musical Theatre) Click here